New Oxford Pro Bono Publico Executive Committee 2015-2016

admin - 17th November 2015

OPBP is delighted to welcome the newly appointed OPBP Executive Committee 2015-2016. The roles for this year are as follows:

Chair: Ivo Gruev
Deputy Chair: Ugo Raymond Ezeh
Public Relations Officer: Olivia Flasch
Treasurer: Ruoyu Li
Internships Officers: Helen Taylor, Jacob Burnett
Communications Officer: Louis Tranvanlieu

We are confident that they will continue to drive OPBP forward with their passion and commitment.

The 2014-2015 OPBP Committee would like to thank everyone who supported the work of OPBP over the 2014-2015 academic year, particularly the Faculty Members: Sandra Fredman, Liora Lazarus, Eirik Bjorge, Jacob Rowbottom, the previous Dean of the Law Faculty, Professor Timothy Endicott and previous Acting Dean, Professor Hugh Collins. We would also like to extend our deep gratitude to everyone who volunteered for us, coordinated projects for us, supervised our projects and partnered with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *