New Oxford Pro Bono Publico Executive Committee 2014-2015

admin - 25th October 2014

OPBP is delighted to welcome the new OPBP Executive Committee for the 2014-2105 academic year:

  • Chairperson: Zachary Vermeer
  • Deputy Chair: Arushi Garg
  • Treasurer: Michelle Kang
  • Internship Coordinator: Yulia Ioffe
  • Events and Liaison Officer: Victoria Miyandazi
  • Communications Officer: Helen Taylor

The 2013-2014 would like to thank everyone who supported the work of OPBP over the 2013-2014 academic year, particularly the Faculty Members Sandra Fredman, Liora Lazarus, Jake Rowbottom and Miles Jackson, and the Dean of the Law Faculty, Professor Timothy Endicott.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *