OPBP Grants and Clerkship Awards

admin - 11th June 2014

The OxHRH and OPBP are delighted to announce that the following individuals are either recipients of OPBP internship grants or are to be SAJAP clerks. Many congratulations to them all.

2014 OPBP Internship Grant Recipients 

Monika Marekova (Global Rights Compliance, United Kingdom)

Helen Taylor (Access to Justice, UN Women, United States)

Arushi Garg (Constitutional Litigation Unit, Legal Resources Centre, South Africa)

Hayley Hooper (Chambers of Justice Hendel, Supreme Court of Israel, Israel)

Max Harris (United Nations Development Program, United States)

Lucia Berro (International Bar Association’s Human Rights Institute, United Kingdom)

Austin Yiu (Death Penalty Project, United Kingdom)

Romily Faulkner (UNICEF Innovations Lab, Kosovo)

Camilla Barker (Institute of National Security Studies, Israel)


2014 SAJAP Clerks

Rachel Clement (Court of Appeal, Namibia)

Claire Palmer (Court of Appeal, Namibia)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *